MANUFACTURING

James Fan
Asia, Marketing and
Supply Control Manager
james.fan@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 509

 

Ifraz Hanif
Technical Manager
Saw Mill Divisions
irfraz.hanif@sangroupinc.com

Harold Frechette
Production Coordinator & Hemlock Sales Manager
Forestry Division, Vancouver Island
harold@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7585

Augusto Flores
Sawmill Supervisor
Acorn Forest Products
augusto.flores@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 503

 

Joe Moric
Quality Control Superintendent
Acorn Forest Products
joe.moric@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 510

 

Dana Nelson
Maintenance Superintendent
Acorn Forest Products
dana.nelson@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 505

LOGGING

Angie Compton
Fiber Supply Coordinator
angie.compton@sangroupinc.com
Mobile: 250-618-4637

 

Jake Kazakoff
Log Supply and Merch Supervisor
Acorn Forest Products
jake.kazakoff@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext.508

Garrett Huth
Forestry Division – Supervisor Operations, Maintenance & Logistics
garrett.huth@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

 
© 2021 San Group All Rights Reserved.