EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kamal Sanghera
Executive Director
kamal@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Suki Sanghera
Executive Director
suki@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Paul Deol
Director
paul@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Andy Johal
Vice President Sales
andy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 107

Inder S. Johal
Chief Financial Officer
inder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 124

 

Bob Bortolin
Senior Compliance Advisor

bob@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848
Kevin Somerville
Vice President Operations
kevin.somerville@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 312

 

Jasmin Sanghera
Vice President Finance
jasmin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 102

 

Jaskaran S. Gill, CPA
Corporate Operating Officer
jaskaran@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881 4848 ext. 116
Jas Nijjar
Finance Advisor
jas@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 121
John Langstroth
VP Business Development
john@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

Gavin Sanghera
Mill Manager – Langley Division
gavin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 108

 

 
© 2021 San Group All Rights Reserved.