EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kamal Sanghera
Executive Director
kamal@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Suki Sanghera
Executive Director
suki@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Paul Deol
Director
paul@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

John Langstroth
Senior Vice President
john@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Inder S. Johal
Chief Financial Officer
inder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 124

 

Kevin Somerville
VP Operations

Kevin.somerville@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 312
Andy Johal
VP Sales
andy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 107

 

Jasmin Sanghera
VP Finance
jasmin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 102

 

Jaskaran S. Gill, CPA
Corporate Operating Officer
jaskaran@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881 4848 ext. 116
Jas Nijjar
Finance Advisor
jas@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 121

Bob Bortolin
VP Business Development
bob@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 114

 

AJ Gale
Operation Manager
Saw Mill Divisions
aj.gale@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 201

 

Gavin Sanghera
Mill Manager – Langley Division
gavin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 108

 
© 2021 San Group All Rights Reserved.