ADMINISTRATION

Parmjit Clair
San Group Payables
parmjit@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 120

 

Trisha Marks
Coulson Division AR & AP
trisha@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 202

 

Tanu Kawatra
Export Documentation
tanu@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 117

Hardeep Kaur
Administrative Assistant
hardeep@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 119

 

Alexandra Sanghera
Acorn Division AR & AP
alexandra.sanghera@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 502

 

Ravinder Kaur
Inventory Control Supervisor 
ravinder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 113

 

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Ron Clayton
Logistics – Coulson Division
ron.clayton@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 205

 

Gurkirat Grewal
Logistics – SFP Division
gurkirat@sangroupinc.com
office: 604-881-4848 ext. 309

 

Armann Singh
Logistics – Acorn Division
Acorn Forest Products
armann.singh@sangroupinc.com
office: 604-881-4848 ext. 501
 
© 2021 San Group All Rights Reserved.