EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kamal Sanghera
Executive Director
kamal@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848
Suki Sanghera
Executive Director
suki@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848
Paul Deol
Director
paul@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

John Langstroth
Senior Vice President
john@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848
Inder S. Johal
CFO
inder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 116
Kevin Somerville
VP Operations
Kevin.somerville@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604 561-5871
Andy Johal
VP Sales
andy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 103

 

Jasmin Sanghera
VP Finance
jasmin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 102

 

Jaskaran S. Gill, CPA
Corporate Operating Officer
jaskaran@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881 4848

 

Jas Nijjar
Finance Advisor
jas@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 121
Mike Ruttan
Govt. Relations
mike.ruttan@sangroupinc.com
Mobile: 250-720-7863
Bob Bortolin
VP Business Development
bob@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 114

 

AJ Gale
Manager                                                                Alberni Saw Mill Division
aj.gale@sangroupinc.com

MANUFACTURING

Bruce Molander
General Manager & Japan Sales
bruce@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7585

 

Richard Zeller
Technical Manager
richard@sangroupinc.com
Harold Frechette
Production Coordinator & Hemlock Sales Manager
Forestry Division, Vancouver Island
harold@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7585

 

LOGGING

Jeremy Langstroth
Log Inventory & QC
jeremy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 115

 

Clayton Neuwirth
Forestry Division, General Manager
Clayton@sangroupinc.com
Office: +1 604-367-7636

 

LUMBER SALES

Tyler Moore
VP Export Sales
tyler@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 110
Addison Ross
Sales Oceania & North America
addison@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 111
Adam Hazelwood
North American Sales Manager
adam@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 105

 

Ryan Hagen
North America Sales & Safety Officer
ryan@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 118
Peter Zhao
Asia Sales
peter@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Faisal Ali
Middle East Sales
faisal@sangroupinc.com

ADMINISTRATION

Parmjit Clair
San Group Payables
parmjit@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 101

 

Trisha Marks
Coulson AR & AP
trisha@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7581

 

Tanu Kawatra
Export Documentation
tanu@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7642 ext. 109
Hardeep Kaur
Administrative Assistant
hardeep@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 113
Ravinder Kaur
Inventory Control Supervisor 
ravinder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 106

 

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Kris Elder
Logistics
kris.elder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-723-8181
Gurkirat Grewal
Shipper
gurkirat@sangroupinc.com

 

 
 
© 2021 San Group All Rights Reserved.