(604) 881-4848 info@sangroupinc.com

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kamal Sanghera
CEO
kamal@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 107

 

Suki Sanghera
President
suki@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 108

 

Inder S. Johal
CFO
inder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 116

Bob Bortolin
VP Business Development
bob@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 114
Mobile: 778-926-5173

 

Paul Deol
VP Manufacturing
paul@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

Andy Johal
VP Marketing
andy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 103
Mobile: 778-240-3107

 

John Langstroth
VP Sales Operations
john@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Gary Collinge
VP Logging & Sawmilling
gary@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7580
Mobile: 250-720-9593

 

Jasmin Sanghera
VP Finance
jasmin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 102
Mobile: 604-338-7055

 

MANUFACTURING

Rob Hall
Mill Manager
rob@sangroupinc.com

Scott Davidson
Assistant Mill Manager
scott@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7582
Mobile: 250-720-6692

 

Jeremy Langstroth
Quality Control
jeremy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 115
Mobile: 778-714-5400

 

Ken Mathews
Manager, Woodlands
ken@sangroupinc.com

 

Bruce Molander
General Manager & Japan Sales
bruce@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7585

 

Richard Zeller
Technical Manager
richard@sangroupinc.com
Mobile: 236-999-1605

Darren Van Dyke
Quality Control, Coulson
darren@sangroupinc.com
Office: 778-823-2322

 

SALES AND MARKETING

Tyler Moore
VP Export Sales
tyler@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 110
Mobile: 604-358-7767

 

Addison Ross
Sales Oceania & North America
addison@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 111
Mobile: 604-355-6548

Adam Hazelwood
North American Sales Manager
adam@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 105
Mobile: 604-619-9710

 

Ryan Hagen
Sales, North America
ryan@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 118
Mobile: 778-246-1379

Justin Sanghera
Sales
justin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848
Mobile: 778-522-1991

 

Faisal Ali
Sales Middle East
faisal@sangroupinc.com
Mobile: 604-802-4786

ADMINISTRATION

Parmjit Clair
San Group Payables
parmjit@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 101

 

Trisha Marks
Coulson AR & AP
trisha@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7581

Tanu Kawatra
Export Documentation
tanu@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7642 ext. 109

Hardeep Kaur
Administrative Assistant
hardeep@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 113

 

Ravinder Kaur
Administration
ravinder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 106

 

Eoghan Moriarty
Enterprise Architect
owen@sangroupinc.com
Cell: 604-773-4267

 

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Gavin Sanghera
Logistics Manager, Langley
gavin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 117
Mobile: 778-552-5910

 

Steve McKean
Logistics Manager, Coulson
steve@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-723-8181 

Murray Bey
Shipper
murray@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

(c) 2019 San Group Inc. All Rights Reserved.