EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kamal Sanghera
Executive Director
kamal@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Suki Sanghera
Executive Director
suki@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Paul Deol
Director
paul@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

John Langstroth
Senior Vice President
john@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Inder S. Johal
CFO
inder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Kevin Somerville
VP Operations

Kevin.somerville@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 312
Andy Johal
VP Sales
andy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 107

 

Jasmin Sanghera
VP Finance
jasmin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 102

 

Jaskaran S. Gill, CPA
Corporate Operating Officer
jaskaran@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881 4848 ext. 116

 

Jas Nijjar
Finance Advisor
jas@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 121

Bob Bortolin
VP Business Development
bob@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 114

 

Gavin Sanghera
Mill Manager

Langley Mill Division
gavin@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 108

AJ Gale
Manager                                                              Alberni Saw Mill Division
aj.gale@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 201

 

Lee Jacques
Mill Manager
Acorn Forest Products
lee.jacques@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 513

MANUFACTURING

James Fan
Asia, Marketing and
Supply Control Manager
james.fan@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 509

 

Richard Zeller
Technical Manager
richard@sangroupinc.com

 

Harold Frechette
Production Coordinator & Hemlock Sales Manager
Forestry Division, Vancouver Island
harold@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7585

Augusto Flores
Sawmill Supervisor
Acorn Forest Products
augusto.flores@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 503

 

Joe Moric
Quality Control Superintendent
Acorn Forest Products
joe.moric@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 510

 

Dana Nelson
Maintenance Superintendent
Acorn Forest Products
dana.nelson@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 Ext. 505

LOGGING

Jeremy Langstroth
Log Inventory & QC
jeremy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

 

Clayton Neuwirth
Forestry Division, General Manager
Clayton@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 205

 

Angie Compton
Fiber Supply Coordinator
angie.compton@sangroupinc.com
Mobile: 250-618-4637

Jake Kazakoff
Log Supply and Merch Supervisor
Acorn Forest Products
jake.kazakoff@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext.508

 

Garrett Huth
Forestry Division – Supervisor Operations, Maintenance & Logistics
garrett.huth@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

LUMBER SALES

Tyler Moore
VP Export Sales
tyler@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 110

 

Addison Ross
Sales Oceania & North America
addison@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 104

 

Adam Hazelwood
North American Sales Manager
adam@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 105

Ryan Hagen
North America Sales & Safety Officer
ryan@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 118

 

Peter Zhao
Asia Sales
peter@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 103

 

Bruce Molander
Japan Sales Manager
bruce@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 306

 

Jim Brindle
White Wood Sales Manager
jim.brindle@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 131

 

Faisal Ali
Middle East Sales
faisal@sangroupinc.com

 

Jeff Honeysett
North American Trader
jeff.honeysett@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 132

 

Darren Honeysett
Trader
darren.honeysett@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 133

ADMINISTRATION

Parmjit Clair
San Group Payables
parmjit@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 120

 

Trisha Marks
Coulson AR & AP
trisha@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 202

 

Tanu Kawatra
Export Documentation
tanu@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 117

Hardeep Kaur
Administrative Assistant
hardeep@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 119

 

Ravinder Kaur
Inventory Control Supervisor 
ravinder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 113

 

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Ron Clayton
Logistics – Coulson Division
ron.clayton@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 205

 

Gurkirat Grewal
Logistics – SFP Division
gurkirat@sangroupinc.com
office: 604-881-4848 ext. 309

 

Armann Singh
Logistics – Acorn Division
Acorn Forest Products
armann.singh@sangroupinc.com
office: 604-881-4848 ext. 501
 
© 2021 San Group All Rights Reserved.