SAN MANUFACTURING

Gary Collinge
VP Logging & Manufacturing
gary@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7580
Mobile: 250-724-7641

John Langstroth
VP Custom Cut
john@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848
Mobile: 778-551-0802

Scott Davidson
Assistant Mill Manager
scott@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7582
Mobile: 250-720-6692

Jeremy Langstroth
Quality Control
jeremy@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848
Mobile: 778-714-5400

Ken Mathews
Woodlands Manager
ken@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7642
Mobile: 250-XXX-XXXX

Bruce Molander
General Manager & Japan Sales
bruce@sangroupinc.com
Office: 250-724-7591
Mobile: 250-731-4612