SAN GROUP, SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kamal Sanghera
CEO
kamal@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

Suki Sanghera
President
suki@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

Paul Deol
Director
paul@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

Inder S. Johal
CFO
inder@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

Bob Bortolin
Business Development
bob@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848

SAN GROUP, CORPORATE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tyler Moore
Vice President Sales
Europe United Kingdom

tyler@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 110
Mobile: 604-358-7767

Addison Ross
Senior Manager of Export Sales
North America Australia and New Zealand

addison@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 111
Mobile: 604-355-6548

Adam Hazelwood
Sales Canada and USA
adam@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 115
Mobile: 604-619-9710

John Wu
Sales Asia
Direct contact for China

jwsangroup@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 109
Mobile: 604-657-9672

Jameson Craig
Sales Japan and North America
jameson@sangroupinc.com
Office: 604-881-4848 ext. 112
Mobile: 778-855-0151